Downward Spiral

Last week i had dream the fiend down the street loved my life

so much so he wanted to take it from me I’m not the type

to take such stryfe but he wanted to take my living so he

could buy a new life, this is the new plight. the poor

they rob cuz I flaunt what I got and disown god

I deserve it cuz I’m going by the wayside mad

so I try and hide faux posture and the low

tide, overwhelmed by mistakes I made

my life, me and him will never trade

he’ll realize mine is worse than his

when I was rich i was poor

now poor its a cynch

be gud cuz none

will help any

arrogant 1

so done

Irun

me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

