he11o a11

On this gloomy saturday morning I have awakened.  I thank God for being alive another day but I ask Him help me get through it to tomorrow…I’m broke and have no money for food, rent, clothes, bills or much else…gonna interview for a couple jobs but bottom line is, I’m still alive to write.  Which means, my only talent, my only solace, my “anti-drug” (lol) has to be my only way of getting out…getting out of this rut, this vicious cycle of living financial aid check to financial aid check and working in a career that I love….I’ve always been a writer.  Why not come back home now, 5 years later….shame on me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

